Emmaus Youth Wrestling Association (formerly East Penn Youth Wrestling) is available to ALL residents of the entire East Penn School District�grades K-6. The objective of the EPYWA shall be to teach, within a competitive environment, the basic pri

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Dec 14, 2022
EYWA Board Meeting: 
Wednesday, Jan 11, 2023
EYWA Board Meeting: 
Wednesday, Feb 8, 2023
EYWA Board Meeting: 
Wednesday, Mar 8, 2023
EYWA Board Meeting: 
Wednesday, Apr 12, 2023
EYWA Board Meeting: 
Wednesday, May 10, 2023
EYWA Board Meeting: 
Wednesday, Jun 14, 2023
EYWA Board Meeting: 
Wednesday, Jul 12, 2023
EYWA Board Meeting: 
Wednesday, Aug 9, 2023
EYWA Board Meeting: 
Wednesday, Sep 13, 2023
EYWA Board Meeting: 
Wednesday, Oct 11, 2023
EYWA Board Meeting: 
Wednesday, Nov 8, 2023
EYWA Board Meeting: 
Wednesday, Dec 13, 2023
EYWA Board Meeting: 
Wednesday, Jan 10, 2024
EYWA Board Meeting: 
Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024
EYWA Board Meeting: 
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2024
EYWA Board Meeting: 
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024
EYWA Board Meeting: 
Wednesday, May 8, 2024
EYWA Board Meeting: 
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024
EYWA Board Meeting: 
Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024
EYWA Board Meeting: